Contact Us

Pastor
Rev Gerald Osterman
617-445-8915
Email: frosterman@iceverett.com












Pastoral Associate
Philomene Pean
617-445-8915
Email: ppean@iceverett.com





Business Manager
Director of Faith Formation Grade 6 - 10
Notary
Mr Richard Randazzo
617-387-7009 Ext: 12
Email: rrandazzo@iceverett.com





Religious Education Grade 1 & 2
Mrs. Fran Foley
617-387-7009 Ext: 35
Email: ffoley@iceverett.com





Religious Education Grade 3 & 4 & 5
Mrs. Janine Keller
617-387-7009 Ext: 11
Email: jkeller@iceverett.com





Parish Secretary
Mrs. Barbara Cannon
617-389-5660
Email: bcannon@iceverett.com





Faith Formation Secretary
Mrs. Fran Murphy
617-387-7009
Email: fmurphy@iceverett.com





Music Ministry
John Pellegrini
Email: jpellegrini@iceverett.com





I.C. Everett
Email:iceverett@yahoo.com